Brand: Modah

Product Code:

Availability: In stock



 The debut album from Waleed Hilal entitled 'I Have No One But You' is an inspirational set of songs (in Arabic langauge) in the key of some of Islam's greatest traditions.

The album features 7 unforgettable tracks.

Track Listing:

1. Lailul 'Aashiqeen
2. Ya Habibullah
3. Maly Siwak
4. Binhibbak
5. Tasbeeh
6. Elaikal-maseer
7. Ya Rafi'adarjaat